Conference 2021
Friday, April 23rd, and Saturday, April 24th

 

JOIN US for our first Virtual Conference via Zoom!

CLICK HERE FOR THE AGENDA

 

REGISTER HERE:

Registration for this conference is required in order to virtually attend, participate, and vote.  You will need to provide the email address with which you will use on those days.  Please be sure you have downloaded Zoom Client, a formal name for your personal access to Zoom.  It should be set up in advance at  Zoom.com.  If you need help, please talk with your circle members or family members.  It truly is a very simple process!  Please take the time now to get set up in Zoom, and registered here with us.  Your participation is essential.

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT THE LAUNDRY BASKET OF DONATION POSSIBLITIES

 

CLICK HERE FOR THE PROPOSED BYLAW AMENDMENTS

 

CLICK HERE FOR THE STANDING RULES

These Exciting and Rewarding Workshops Will Be Offered:


Deep Diving Devotions
by Chaplin Larry Conway

Learn and Discern Internship Program by Mark Foglesong

Visit Our New Website by Dianne Foglesong

You Will Meet Your International Officers, Directors, and Presidential Appointees:

 

Janet Laude, President, PA
(president@iokds.org)

 

Sandy Pace, Vice President/Spiritual Life Director, VA
(vice-president@iokds.org)

 

Cathy Duncan,  Secretary,  NY
(secretary@iokds.org)

 

Babette Lusk, Treasurer, MS
(treasurer@iokds.org)

 

 

 

Pamela Yarborough, Around the World Director, TX
(around-the-world-director@iokds.org)

 

Marti Huskey, Branch Presidents’ Representative, IA
(branch-president-representative@iokds.org)

 

Sharon Niday, Chautauqua Housing Director, WV
(chautauqua-housing-director@iokds.org)

 

Bruce McLelland, Chautauqua Properties Director, ON
(chautauqua-properties-director@iokds.org)

 

 

Dianne Foglesong, Communications Director, IN
(communications-director@iokds.org)

 

Linda Hilmer, Health Careers Director, IN
(health-careers-director@iokds.org)

 

Mark Foglesong, Internship Director, IN
(internship-director@iokds.org)

 

Mary Jane Mackenzie, Native American Director, PA
(Native-American-director@iokds.org)

 

 

Norma Stack, Student Ministry Director, MO
(student-ministry-director@iokds.org)

 

Christine Dawson, Immediate Past President, ON
(past-president@iokds.org)

 

Phoebe McLelland, Parliamentarian, ON
(parliamentarian@iokds.org)

 

Meredith Houghton, Historian, KY
(historian@iokds.org)